V Factory

Latest V Factory news, quizzes and polls


V Factory is a boy band made up of Asher Book, Jared Murillo, Nathaniel Flatt, Nick Teti and Wesley Quinn. In 2009, V Factory was nominated for two StarShine Magazine Music Awards for Favorite Band/Group and Best Dance Song for their single “Love Struck!” In 2008, the guys released a EP called “These Are The Days” including three songs. In 2009, V Factory’s very own Asher Book starred as Marco in the hit movie “Fame!”