Kropp Circle

Latest Kropp Circle news, quizzes and polls


Kropp Circle is a band made up of three brothers: Emerson, Sebastian, and Remington Kropp. The boys have been writing songs ever since they could ride a bicycle! Each of the them knows how to play an instrument including the piano, drums and guitar. The boys were part of Disney’s music competition “N.B.T.!”  In 2009, the three brothers released 3 songs “Fade Awaym,” “Feel,” and “Who We Really Are.”